City of Kennewick


Terry Walsh
Executive Director
Economic Development
terry.walsh@go2kennewick.com
Office: (509) 585-4242

City of Pasco


Rick White
Community & Economic Development Director
whiter@pasco-wa.gov
Office: (509) 545-3441

City of Richland


Bill King
Deputy City Manager
bking@ci.richland.wa.us
Office: (509) 942-7583
view the map

City of West Richland


Russ Connole
Community Development
Director
rconnole@westrichland.org
Office: (509) 967-1113

Port of Benton


Diahann Howard
Director of Economic
Development
dhoward@portofbenton.com
Office: (509) 375-3060




Port of Kennewick


Tana Bader-Inglima
Director of Government
Relations & Marketing
tana@portofkennewick.org
Office: (509) 586-1186




Port of Pasco


R. Sam Good
Director of Properties
& Development
sgood@portofpasco.org
Office: (509) 574-3378





The Tri-Cities in Washington State is made up of Kennewick, Pasco, Richland and West Richland and is located at the confluence of the Columbia, Snake, and Yakima Rivers.

Boasting a thriving economy, the region is a global leader in technology, manufacturing, energy research and development. Abundant sunshine, over 160 nearby wineries and recreation also make the Tri-Cities a prime destination for tourists.

view the map view the map view the map
©  GO2TRICITIES 2014