City of Kennewick


Jeff Kossow
Executive Director
Economic Development
jeff.kossow@ci.kennewick.wa.us
Office: (509) 585-4258

City of Pasco


Rick White
Community & Economic Development Director
whiter@pasco-wa.gov
Office: (509) 545-3441

City of Richland


Gary Ballew, CEcD
Economic Development
Manager
gballew@ci.richland.wa.us
Office: (509) 942-7763
view the map

City of West Richland


Ruth Swain
Economic Development
Director
rswain@westrichland.org
Office: (509) 967-5902

Port of Benton


Diahann Howard
Director of Economic
Development
dhoward@portofbenton.com
Office: (509) 375-3060




Port of Kennewick


Larry Peterson
Director of Planning
& Development
lpeterson@portofkennewick.org
Office: (509) 586-1188




Port of Pasco


R. Sam Good
Director of Properties
& Development
sgood@portofpasco.org
Office: (509) 574-3378





The Tri-Cities in Washington State is made up of Kennewick, Pasco, Richland and West Richland and is located at the confluence of the Columbia, Snake, and Yakima Rivers.

Boasting a thriving economy, the region is a global leader in technology, manufacturing, energy research and development. Abundant sunshine, over 160 nearby wineries and recreation also make the Tri-Cities a prime destination for tourists.

view the map view the map
©  GO2TRICITIES 2013

Designed by PixelSoft Films